VESTRY


The vestry is the agent and legal representative of the parish in all matters concerning its corporate property and the relations of the parish to its clergy.

Members of the All Saints' Episcopal Church vestry are:

Position

Name

Phone

e-mail

Term Expires

Rector

None at this time

 

Wardens

Tom Johnson

725-2613

Tajosc@aol.com

2023

Judy Horton

729-2794

No email

2022

Clerk

Joyanne Kasmarcik

(585)285-0013

Jkasmarcik@stny.rr.com

 

Treasurer

Barbara Freed

222-3118

BarbF305@aol.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

Don Thorpe

748-8577

dthorpe@stny.rr.com






Vestry Persons

Barbara Freed

222-3118

BarbF305@aol.com

2024

Dar Byarley

321-5067

dbyarley@yahoo.com

2023

Rick Hrebin

729-4708

erielacka@aol.com

2023

Joyanne Kasmarcik

(585)285-0013

Jkasmarcik@stny.rr.com

2024

Ida Taft

797-7811

Ltaft@stny.rr.com

2022

Kim Trowbridge

372-7015

WTrowbridge1@stny.rr.com

2022

The vestry of All Saints' Church meets at the church at 6:30 PM on the second Wednesday of each month, unless announced otherwise.

The vestry of All Saints' Church consists of the rector, six parishioners elected to serve three-year terms as vestrypersons, two wardens elected to serve two-year terms, and a clerk of the vestry. The terms are staggered to allow two new vestrypersons and one warden to be elected at the church's annual meeting held in January. Wardens can succeed themselves once, but vestrypersons are not allowed to succeed themselves. The vestry appoints a clerk who attends vestry meetings, serves as a recorder of actions taken by the vestry, and who may serve as a legal representative of the vestry. The clerk may or may not be a member of the vestry.  


      

Return to Home Page icon   Click image to return to home page