VESTRY


The vestry is the agent and legal representative of the parish in all matters concerning its corporate property and the relations of the parish to its clergy.

Members of the All Saints' Episcopal Church vestry are:

Position

Name

Phone

e-mail

Term Expires

Rector

The Rev. Christine J Day

797-9203

RevChristineJDay@aol.com

 

Wardens

Joyanne Kasmarcik

(585)285-0013

Jkasmarcik@stny.rr.com

2018

Don Thorpe

748-8577

Dthorpe@stny.rr.com

2020

Clerk

Joyanne Kasmarcik

(585)285-0013

Jkasmarcik@stny.rr.com

 

Treasurer

Barbara Freed

785-1462

BarbF305@aol.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

Judy Horton

729-2794

Grams724@yahoo.com

2020






Vestry Persons

Darlene Byarley

321-5067

Dbarley@yahoo.com

2018

Nancy Elwood

785-9397

Nelwood1@stny.rr.com

2020

Lee Grabowski

862-3828

Lgrabs17@aol.com

2019

Judy Horton

729-2794

Grams724@yahoo.com

 

Thomas Johnson

797-6229

Tajosc@aol.com

2018

Matt Labosky

723-0949

MLabosky@BlandingElectric.Com

2019

Robert Steber

765-6476

Bsteber@aol.com

2019

Ida Taft

797-7811

Ltaft@stny.rr.com

2018

The vestry of All Saints' Church meets at the church at 6:30 PM on the second Wednesday of each month, unless announced otherwise.

The vestry of All Saints' Church consists of the rector, nine parishioners elected to serve three-year terms as vestrypersons, two wardens elected to serve two-year terms, and a clerk of the vestry. The terms are staggered to allow three new vestrypersons and one warden to be elected at the church's annual meeting held in January. Wardens can succeed themselves once, but vestrypersons are not allowed to succeed themselves. The vestry appoints a clerk who attends vestry meetings, serves as a recorder of actions taken by the vestry, and who may serve as a legal representative of the vestry. The clerk may or may not be a member of the vestry.


      Click the Episcopal emblem to return to home