VESTRY


The vestry is the agent and legal representative of the parish in all matters concerning its corporate property and the relations of the parish to its clergy.

Members of the All Saints' Episcopal Church vestry are:

Position

Name

Phone

e-mail

Term Expires

Rector

The Rev. Christine J Day

797-9203

RevChristineJDay@aol.com

 

Wardens

Joyanne Kasmarcik

(585)285-0013

Jkasmarcik@stny.rr.com

2020

Tom Johnson

725-2613

Tajosc@aol.com

2021

Clerk

Joyanne Kasmarcik

(585)285-0013

Jkasmarcik@stny.rr.com

 

Treasurer

Barbara Freed

785-1462

BarbF305@aol.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

Judy Horton

729-2794

Grams724@yahoo.com






Vestry Persons

Linda Barkman

341-2041

allsaintsjcny@aol.com

2021

Judy Horton

729-2794

Grams724@yahoo.com

2020

Matt Labosky

723-0949

MLabosky@BlandingElectric.Com

2020

Robert Steber

765-6476

Bsteber@aol.com

2022

Ida Taft

797-7811

Ltaft@stny.rr.com

2021

Kim Trowbridge

372-7015

WTrowbridge1@stny.rr.com

2022

The vestry of All Saints' Church meets at the church at 6:30 PM on the second Wednesday of each month, unless announced otherwise.

The vestry of All Saints' Church consists of the rector, six parishioners elected to serve three-year terms as vestrypersons, two wardens elected to serve two-year terms, and a clerk of the vestry. The terms are staggered to allow two new vestrypersons and one warden to be elected at the church's annual meeting held in January. Wardens can succeed themselves once, but vestrypersons are not allowed to succeed themselves. The vestry appoints a clerk who attends vestry meetings, serves as a recorder of actions taken by the vestry, and who may serve as a legal representative of the vestry. The clerk may or may not be a member of the vestry.  


      Click the Episcopal emblem to return to home